Best Body Bootcamp

With my half in April I have a good amount of time before I start my training for it. I’ve been going back and forth on what I wanted to do fitness wise with this time. Focus on kickboxing? Set some step goal? Work on speed? While reading through my regular list of blogs I was reminded of Tina’s Best Body Bootcamp! I read about it during the first round, missed signups for the second but I’m all in for the third round!

 

I’m so excited for this! The reviews are raving, and not having to plan a routine or spend time deciding what I want to do is going to be wonderful. It starts on Oct. 22 and ends Dec. 17— just in time for my half training to start. I’m looking forward to the motivation on the facebook group, as well.

There’s still time to sign up– until Monday night! Click the link above and let me know if you’ve signed up or have done the bootcamp before šŸ™‚

3 Responses to “Best Body Bootcamp”


  1. 1 Corrie Anne October 14, 2012 at 2:33 am

    Fun! I’m in the Fitmixer Bootcamp right now, and I love it!

  2. 2 keepmoving4wd October 14, 2012 at 5:26 pm

    WOW sounds like fun, good luck with it can’t wait to hear how it goes, hope you don’t mind me following your blog, I am presently avoiding studying lalala not good hehe… Auds šŸ™‚

  3. 3 Tina Reale (@tinareale) October 14, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    So glad you joined! It does sound like perfect timing for you with your half plans too. I hope you love it!


I love comments-- be sure to leave me your url so I can return the love :)

Jayme (Racing Dreams and Veggie Schemes)

Jayme (Racing Dreams and Veggie Schemes)

Actively working on a healthier life. Pursuing my fitness dreams and choking down a side of veggies at each meal. Married to Jordan. Teacher of wee folks. Lover of kickboxing, races, reading, photography and a mutt named Beesly. Questions? Email me at racingdreamsandveggieschemes@gmail.com

View Full Profile →

First Half Marathon

OKC Memorial Half MarathonApril 27th, 2013

