Thanksgiving is coming, Thanksgiving is coming!

With three different families, holidays get super crazier at my house. This year’s Thanksgiving includes dinner with Mom on Sunday, pie potluck at work, dinner at MY house on Thanksgiving (First time hosting a holiday dinner at my new house), dessert at the best friend’s home, shopping, and I just got a text saying my other best friend is stopping by that weekend! I’m pumped!

One of my favorite pictures of the three of us 🙂 Spring Break 2007

Also, are you watching this show? It’s so funny. While The Office will always have my heart, The New Girl is gaining on it.

Source: google.com via Allie on Pinterest

Favorite quotes so far? I was sabotaged by my baby box, which means I will never trust anything that comes out of it. So that rules out having a family.

There is so much truth in that statement.

What are your plans for Thanksgiving? And favorite TV show? I love a show with good quotes 🙂

0 Responses to “Thanksgiving is coming, Thanksgiving is coming!”



  1. Leave a Comment

I love comments-- be sure to leave me your url so I can return the love :)

Jayme (Racing Dreams and Veggie Schemes)

Jayme (Racing Dreams and Veggie Schemes)

Actively working on a healthier life. Pursuing my fitness dreams and choking down a side of veggies at each meal. Married to Jordan. Teacher of wee folks. Lover of kickboxing, races, reading, photography and a mutt named Beesly. Questions? Email me at racingdreamsandveggieschemes@gmail.com

View Full Profile →

First Half Marathon

OKC Memorial Half MarathonApril 27th, 2013

